Vivoka

9 available languages

English, German, French, Chinese, Spanish, Finnish, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian

Vivoka

Home Automation

Cloud Technology

Voice Control

The Smart Home entirely voice-controlled.

Easy to integrate, the API Smart Home allows you to control all the equipment in a home, launch scenarios and access external services. Being dynamically updated, this wizard is the perfect solution to integrate a voice interface to all your devices and applications.

The Smart Home API is a cloud service, based on conversational intelligence to rethink home automation applications. From the voice of a user, or a text command, this service deciphers the intentions and returns the command to execute.

An ultra-connected voice solution
with many features.

Thanks to the Smart Home API, it is now possible to control all kinds of connected objects by voice. From TV control to temperature and light management to scenario creation, a multitude of features can be discovered.

Create a conversational link between the home and the occupant via voice features. Make your Smart Home solution a reference on the market with a fast and comfortable user experience.

So the control does not only stop at home, it is also possible thanks to the API to interact directly with the external environment thanks to simple various requests. Indeed, the user can also request different services related to weather, rail traffic, news or even the creation of new scenarios to optimize his different requests on a daily basis.

The solution has been designed to be able to interact both with the interior of the house and with external services.

The Smart Home API service is a Cloud solution, so it does not depend on any particular technical specifications other than a connection to the server. Regarding the operation of the service, please refer to the documentation in the tab below. 

By following the link below, you will have access to the documentation associated with Vivoka’s Smart Home API technology. This information is essential for integration.

 

b3lineicon|b3icon-cloud-upload||Cloud Upload

Cloud service that can be integrated by API.

b3lineicon|b3icon-comments||Comments

9 languages supported, more to come.

b3lineicon|b3icon-atom||Atom

40+ operational use cases.

Access many voice features in just an instant.

With simple integration through a Cloud API, your product or service can benefit from many of the voice features developed as part of the Smart Home API solution by Vivoka. These use cases revolve around both connected objects and external services.

Develop your competitive advantage with voice.

Studies agree that voice is the next interface in terms of user experience. With the Smart Home API and a tool to capture the voice of your users, simply take advantage of voice features in your business and their benefits on customer satisfaction.

A solution adapted to your environment and needs.

The Smart Home API is a solution based on defined operation and use cases. However, what constitutes the evolution of the solution since its beginnings are the evolutions of the uses but also the customers’ requests. According to your use cases, environments and other specificities, the solution is customizable.

What the Smart Home API brings you…

b3lineicon|b3icon-microphone-retro||Microphone Retro

Voice control of the environment.

The Smart Home API allows to control all connected objects of an environment and to relay with external services. A simple voice pickup of the user’s voice is enough for the system to interpret the intentions and to operate.

b3lineicon|b3icon-globe||Globe

Simplified integration through an API.

Being a Cloud solution, API Smart Home integrates very easily into any product or service with an internet connection. This simplicity allows to implement the functionalities in many user environments.

b3lineicon|b3icon-user-talk||User Talk

Multilingual voice comprehension system.

For the moment 9 languages are compatible with the Smart Home API: French, English, German, Chinese, Spanish, Finnish, Italian, Portuguese and Romanian. Other languages are still being implemented and will evolve with the product and the different projects it will be confronted with.

b3lineicon|b3icon-search-user||Search User

Adaptability of the system according to your needs.

The Smart Home API can be modified more or less substantially depending on your project and its characteristics. The support provided by Vivoka in these cases makes it possible to make all projects succeed in order to implement voice functionalities and thus meet your needs.

Would you like to talk about API Smart Home?

3 + 2 =

We are at your disposal for any request!

Vivoka

9 langues disponibles

Anglais, Allemand, Français, Chinois, Espagnol, Finnois, Italien, Portugais, Roumain

Vivoka

Domotique

Technologie Cloud

Contrôle Vocal

La Smart Home contrôlée intégralement à la voix.

Simple à intégrer, l’API Smart Home vous permet de contrôler tous les équipements d’un logement, de lancer des scénarios et d’avoir accès à des services externes. Étant mis à jour dynamiquement, cet assistant est la solution parfaite pour intégrer une interface vocale à l’ensemble de vos devices & applications.

L’API Smart Home est un service Cloud, basé sur une intelligence conversationnelle pour repenser les applications domotiques. À partir de la voix d’un utilisateur, ou d’une commande textuelle, ce service déchiffre les intentions et renvoie la commande à exécuter.

Une solution vocale ultra-connectée avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Grâce à l’API Smart Home, il est désormais possible de contrôler à la voix toutes sortes d’objets connectés. Du contrôle de la télévision en passant par la gestion de la température et des luminaires jusqu’à la création de scénarios, une multitude de fonctionnalités est à découvrir.

Créez un lien conversationnel entre le logement et l’habitant par l’intermédiaire de fonctionnalités vocales. Faites de votre solution Smart Home une référence sur le marché grâce à une expérience utilisateur mêlant confort et rapidité.

Le contrôle ne s’arrête donc pas uniquement au foyer, il est également possible grâce à l’API d’interagir directement avec l’environnement extérieur grâce à de simples requêtes diverses. En effet, l’utilisateur peut également demander différents services liés à la météo, trafic ferroviaire, news ou encore la création de nouveaux scénarios pour optimiser ses différentes requêtes au quotidien.

La solution a été pensée pour pouvoir interagir aussi bien avec l’intérieur du logement qu’avec des services externes.

Le service API Smart Home est une solution Cloud, il ne dépend donc pas de spécificités techniques particulières autres qu’une connexion au serveur. En ce qui concerne le fonctionnement du service, merci de vous référer à la documentation dans l’onglet ci-après. 

En suivant le lien ci-après, vous aurez accés à la documentation associée à la technologie API Smart Home de Vivoka. Ces informations sont essentielles pour l’intégration.

 

b3lineicon|b3icon-cloud-upload||Cloud Upload

Service Cloud intégrable par API.

b3lineicon|b3icon-comments||Comments

9 langues supportées, d’autres à venir.

b3lineicon|b3icon-atom||Atom

40+ cas d’usages opérationnels.

De nombreuses fonctionnalités vocales en un instant.

Avec une simple intégration par une API Cloud, votre produit ou service peut bénéficier de nombreuses fonctionnalités vocales développées dans le cadre de la solution API Smart Home par Vivoka. Ces cas d’usages s’articulent aussi bien autour des objets connectés que des services extérieurs.

Développez votre avantage concurrentiel avec les fonctionnalités vocales.

Les études s’accordent sur le fait que le vocal est la prochaine interface en matière d’expérience utilisateur. Grâce à l’API Smart Home et un outil pour capter la voix de vos utilisateurs, bénéficiez simplement des fonctionnalités vocales dans votre activité et de leurs bénéfices sur la satisfaction client.

Une solution adaptée à votre environnement et vos besoins.

L’API Smart Home est une solution fondée sur un fonctionnement et des cas d’usages définis. Toutefois, ce qui constitue l’évolution de la solution depuis ses débuts sont les évolutions des usages mais aussi les demandes des clients. Selon vos cas d’usages, environnements et autres spécificités, la solution est personnalisable.

Ce que l’API Smart Home vous apporte…

b3lineicon|b3icon-microphone-retro||Microphone Retro

Contrôle vocal de l'environnement.

L’API Smart Home permet de contrôler tous les objets connectés d’un environnement et de faire le relai avec des services extérieurs. Une simple captation de la voix de l’utilisateur suffit au système pour interpréter les intentions et de fonctionner.

b3lineicon|b3icon-globe||Globe

Intégration simplifiée à travers une API.

Étant une solution Cloud, l‘API Smart Home s’intègre très facilement dans n’importe quel produit ou service disposant d’une connexion internet. Cette simplicité permet d’implémenter les fonctionnalités dans de nombreux environnements d’utilisation.

b3lineicon|b3icon-user-talk||User Talk

Système de compréhension vocale multilingue.

Pour le moment 9 langues sont compatibles avec l’API Smart Home : Français, Anglais, Allemand, Chinois, Espagnol, Finnois, Italien, Portugais et Roumain. D’autres langues sont toujours en cours d’implémentation et évolueront avec le produit et les différents projets auxquels il sera confronté.

b3lineicon|b3icon-search-user||Search User

Adaptabilité du système selon vos besoins.

L’API Smart Home peut faire l’objet de modifications plus ou moins substantielles selon votre projet et ses caractéristiques. L’accompagnement dispensé par Vivoka dans ces cas de figure permet de faire aboutir tous les projets afin d’implémenter les fonctionnalités vocales et ainsi répondre aux besoins.

Vous souhaitez échanger au sujet de l’API Smart Home ?

2 + 4 =

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour toute demande !